it Matters Games
PetHotel



The animals are coming!

Care for cats, dogs, hamsters, chinchillas and rats, play with them and when they’re fully content and happy, give them back to their owners.

  • Care for cute pets such as dogs, hamsters, chinchillas and cats!
  • Buy more items, toys and decorations for your animals!
  • Fulfill exciting quests!
  • Expand your hotel and receive great new buildings and breeds!

iOS android amazon

Care for 5 different types of pets and play with them!

In your PetHotel, there’s a lot to do! Many pet owners come to your shelter and demand only the best care for their loved ones, so you’ll need to give everything to make the animals’ stay as cozy as possible. Play with your protégés and make sure they have everything they need.

Many different breeds and coat colors

The beautiful and realistic 3D animations in PetHotel are a great feature for every animal friend. Watch how your pretty Siamese licks her fur or how the funny Labrador jumps around. Reward your pets after showering with their favourite snacks and don’t forget the cuddling sessions!

Fulfill exciting quests and make every animal happy

In your hotel, you’ll never get bored, thanks to the exciting quests you’ll have to fulfill in order to proceed with your sanctuary. Expand the hamsters’ enclosures! Buy new toys for the dogs! There are many different tasks to be done, but of course you’ll get rewarded for your work.


Cathotel

PROJECTS

it Matters Games
PetHotel



Die Tiere sind los!

Spiele mit Hamstern, Hunden und Katzen in deinem eigenen Hotel für Haustiere!

  • Kümmere dich um süße Haustiere wie Hunde, Hamster, Chinchillas und Katzen!
  • Kaufe mehr Gegenstände, Spielzeug und Dekorationen für deine Tiere!
  • Erfülle spannende Quests!
  • Baue dein Hotel weiter aus und erhalte tolle neue Gebäude und Tierrassen!

iOS android amazon

Pflege 5 verschiedene Tierarten und spiele mit ihnen!

In deinem PetHotel gibt es alle Hände voll zu tun! Viele Tierbesitzer kommen in deine Pension und möchten natürlich die beste Betreuung für ihren Liebling, also musst du dich anstrengen und den Aufenthalt der Vierbeiner so gemütlich wie möglich gestalten. Spiele mit deinen Schützlingen und stelle sicher, dass es ihnen an nichts fehlt.

Viele verschiedene Rassen und Fellvarianten

Die hübschen und realitätsnahen 3D-Animationen von PetHotel lassen die Herzen echter Tierfreunde höher schlagen! Beobachte die hübsche Siamkatze bei der Fellpflege oder die lustigen Labradore beim Umhertollen. Belohne deine Tiere nach der überstandenen Dusche mit einem Leckerli und vergiss auch die Streicheleinheiten nicht!

Erfülle spannende Quests und mache alle Tiere glücklich

Damit es dir auch ja nicht langweilig wird in deinem Hotel, gibt es jetzt spannende Quests, die du zum Weiterkommen erfüllen musst. Baue das Hamstergehege aus! Kaufe deinen Hunden neues Spielzeug! Es gibt viele Aufgaben zu erfüllen, aber natürlich wirst du auch angemessen für deine Mühen belohnt.


Cathotel

PROJECTS